School Teacher List

TeacherID Name SpecialityEMail
1108 Beibei Chen Artschenbeibei2000@gmail.com
1076 Dr. Jifeng Ma Mathgoodland003@verizon.net
47 Dr. Linda Carroll Artslindagcarroll@yahoo.com
66 Dr. Mei Sun Languagesmei1227@yahoo.com
1109 Emma Guo Languageguoxue0216@126.com
1119 Fredy Yuechen Sun Languagefreshy413@gmail.com
1074 Hongqin Liu Languagehongqin513@hotmail.com
1082 Hongyan Wang Languagechinahy@hotmail.com
48 Huimin Ren Languagecahmren@hotmail.com
1098 Jie Wang Languagejudywang1031@gmail.com
49 LeAnn Wu Languagelgw1588@gmail.com
1115 Lenox Carroll Englishlenoxgcarroll@gmail.com
1113 Liming Wu Artslimingmaguire9898@gmail.com
1118 Mary Jingye Lyu Artsjingyelyu@gmail.com
1110 Meng Sun Languagesunmeng83598@163.com
1095 Ping Ying Languageping.ying86@gmail.com
1116 Raymond Lei Mathwx_lei@yahoo.com
1101 Sabrina Shang Languagelilyinlake@qq.com
1114 Shirly Su Artsshirleyyinsu888@yahoo.com
1107 Sida Qiu Artswhstarqq@gmail.com
15 TBD Pending Languageinfo@tampabaychineseschool.com
1120 Tracy Zhao Mathjxz162@yahoo.com
24 Wei Xue Languageweixue2014@gmail.com
1117 Weilian Jiang Languagesophiash90@gmail.com
1111 Wen Chen Languagewen77132@gmail.com
1106 Yana Frijouf Artsyananmaya111@gmail.com
1112 Yi Lu Artsluy@usf.edu
1093 Ying Lu Languageluying268@gmail.com
43 Yingbo Hu Languageingrid_yingbo_hu@yahoo.com
1084 Yunfei Wu Languagewu.yunfei@gmail.com