School Teacher List

TeacherID Name SpecialityEMail
1103 April Pan ArtsBaoAceHome@gmail.com
47 Dr. Linda Carroll Artslindagcarroll@yahoo.com
66 Dr. Mei Sun Languagesmei1227@yahoo.com
1100 Guanqing Wang Languagewangguanqing100@gmail.com
1074 Hongqin Liu Languagehongqin513@hotmail.com
1082 Hongyan Wang Languagechinahy@hotmail.com
1098 Jie Wang Languagejudywang1031@gmail.com
1096 Joanne Li ArtsJDL493@nyu.edu
1083 Kathy Huang Artscmgkathy@gmail.com
1095 Ping Ying Languageping.ying86@gmail.com
1101 Sabrina Shang Languagelilyinlake@qq.com
1097 Sida Wang Mathsidawang@gmail.com
15 TBD Pending Languageinfo@tampabaychineseschool.com
1093 Ying Lu Languageluying268@gmail.com
1084 Yunfei Wu Languagewu.yunfei@gmail.com